heather-harris

Heather Harris

Director

604-682-2344 ext. 64025
hharris@cansolveckd.ca

chantal-boucher

Chantal Boucher

Coordinator, KRESCENT & Can-SOLVE CKD

cboucher@cansolveckd.ca

helen-chiu

Helen Chiu

Patient Engagement Liaison

604-806-9376
hchiu@cansolveckd.ca

grace-jauod-web

Grace Jauod

Finance Manager

604-682-2344 ext. 64710
gjauod@cansolveckd.ca

theresa-lam-hawes

Theresa Lam-Hawes

Administrative Coordinator

604-682-2344 ext. 64027
admin@cansolveckd.ca

graham-pollock

Graham Pollock

Communications Manager

604-682-2344 ext. 64028
gpollock@cansolveckd.ca

catherine-turner

Catherine Turner

Indigenous Liaison Manager

cturner@cansolveckd.ca